NACTA Committee Members 2015-2016*

Membership & Public Relations

Jeannette Moore, Chair North Carolina State University Jeannette_Moore@ncsu.edu

Journal Awards

Crystal Allen, Chair University of Illinois callen@illinois.edu

Educational Issues & Teaching Improvement

Kimberly Moore, Chair University of Florida klock@ufl.edu

NACTA Teacher Recognition Committee

Wendy Warner, Chair, North Carolina State University Jane Bachelor, University of Florida Kirby Barrick, University of Florida Patricia Canaan, Oklahoma State University W. Stephen Damron, Oklahoma State University Sam Doak, Virginia Tech Kevin Donnelly, Kansas State University Jean Gleichsner, Fort Hays State University, Kansas Kelsev Hall. Texas Tech University Lynn Hamilton, California Polytechnic State University Alan Hansen, University of Illinois Ronald J. Hanson, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Cindy Haynes, Iowa State University Jennifer Henke, University of California Robin Peiter Horstmeier, University of Kentucky Dann Husmann, University of Nebraska-Lincoln Donald M. Johnson, University of Arkansas David Jones, North Carolina State University Prasanta Kalita, University of Illinois Thomas Kuzmic, Oklahoma State University Mickey Latour, Southern Illinois University Lurline E. Marsh, University of Maryland Chad Miller, Oklahoma State University Ed Miller, Oklahoma State University Greg Miller, Iowa State University Foy Mills, Sam Houston State University Jeannette Moore, North Carolina State University Michael D Mullen, North Carolina State University Greg Pillar, Queens University, NC Bryan Reiling, University of Nebraska Herman A. Sampson, North Carolina State University Shelly R. Sitton, Oklahoma State University Ray Smith, Abraham Baldwin Ag College, GA Dan Stein, Oklahoma State University Robert J. Stephenson, Fort Hays State University, KS Kirk Swortzel, Mississippi State University Elaine Turner, University of Florida Bonnie Walters, University of Wisconsin, River Falls Jerry Williams, Virginia Tech Dean Winward, Southern Utah University

Liaisons

NACTA Judging Contest

Lyle Westrom, University of Minnesota, Crookston

Delta Tau Alpha

Elizabeth Walker, Missouri State University, MO

NARRU (AASCARR)

Billye Foster, Tennessee Tech University

APLU

Jean Bertrand, University of Georgia

CFAVM & CADAP

Kent Mullinix, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, BC

CAPICU

Ed Brokaw, Abilene Christian University, TX

International Committee

Laura White New Mexico State University Imwhite@nmsu.edu

Nominating

Bonnie Walters University of Wisconsin-River Falls bonnie.s.walters@uwrf.edu

NACTA Foundation Advisory Council

Bonnie Walters University of Wisconsin-River Falls bonnie.s.walters@uwrf.edu

* If you are interested in serving on one of the committees contact the Chair.

